Team

Team

Dr. Bente Scheller
Director (ext 12)
bente.scheller@lb.boell.org

Ms. Noor Baalbaki
Program Manager
Noor.Baalbaki@lb.boell.org

Ms. Aline Gemayel
Program Manager
Aline.Gemayel(a)lb.boell.org

Nadine Elali
Program Manager
Nadine.Elali(a)lb.boell.org

Ms. Corinne Deek
Finance Coordinator & Program Manager  (ext 16)
corinne.deek@lb.boell.org

Ms. Soha Boutanios
Finance & Administrative Officer
soha.boutanios@lb.boell.org

Ms. Hiba Haidar
Office, PR & Organizational Manager (ext 11)
hiba.haidar@lb.boell.org

Mr. Rachad Chamoun
Webmaster
rachad.chamoun@gmail.com

Subscribe to RSSSubscribe to RSS